Welcome to the New Look and new Posts

Hello friends! Things have changed in my life in the last couple of years!

I am now married to my Top, she is an amazing woman and incredibly loving but seriously strict!!! Holy crap! Even though she’s rather vanilla to this life she isn’t wasting anytime getting on board with her strict ways.

Are you in a Domestic Discipline relationship or want to be? Let me hear from you.

Whether you are in a hetero or homosexual relationship doesn’t matter to me. Are you happy? That is what is important. I have many friends who are straight couples and gay couples.

Please let me know what you want to see/read on my blog.

I think newbies in the DD or spanko world sometimes come at this life as a playing field and are just scoping out what it is all about. I used to brat a previous Top of mine and whoa that is the worst thing to do. I usually got a lot more punishment/discipline than I was bargaining for and it was usually very intense.

What are some of your stories? I mean what has helped you by being in a Domestic Discipline relationship?

You want to know why I am? Well there are two reasons why I am in a DD relationship. 1. I am a spanko. I began early in my childhood being drawn to the idea of being spanked either playfully and being chastised and spanked as a punishment. I never fantasized about my parents spanking me but of someone I had a crush on…weird huh? 2. I find that when I am spanked that it actually changes my attitude.

I’ll keep writing if you’ll keep visiting. I’ll tell you about my most recent mistake of telling my wife “NO” when she told me to go get her something. Oh yeah, that didn’t turn out well. My bottom got the worst of that situation.

Leave a comment